2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - 1st SF - NZL vs SAF - In the most entertaining and thrilling game of 2015 CWC, co-host New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets with 1 ball remaining by D/L to enter their 1st WC Final. SAF - 281/5 in 43 overs, du Plessis 82, de Villiers 65, Miller 49 off 18 balls. NZL - 299/6 in 42.5 overs, Elliot 84*, McCullum 59 off 26 balls, Anderson 58. Man of the Match Elliot hit unbeaten 84 runs off 73 balls

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand06060000+2.56412
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 06010500-0.52702

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

2012/13 England Tour of India Schedule, IND v ENG Test Series Fixture, ODI, T20 Timetable

England will start their 3 month tour of India with 3 warm up games starting from 30th October followed by 4 match test series starting from 4 match test series, 2 T20 series and then Xmas and new year break. After the break they will play 5 match ODI series from 11th to 27th January, 2013.

Find the complete schedule of 2012 England Tour of India.

2012/13 India vs England Test Series:

Thursday 15th to Monday 19th November, 2012

1st Test Match:
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 09:30 IST

Friday 23rd to Tuesday 27th November, 2012

2nd Test Match:
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

Wednesday 5th to Sunday 9th December, 2012

3rd Test Match:
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

Thursday 13th to Monday 17th December, 2012

4th Test Match:
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

2012 India vs England T20 Series:

Thursday, 20th December, 2012

1st T20: Day/Night
Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune   
Timing: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST

Saturday, 22nd December, 2012

2nd T20: Day/Night
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
Timing: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST

2013 India vs England ODI Series:

Friday, 11th January, 2013

1st ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot   
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Tuesday, 15th January, 2013

2nd ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Nehru Stadium, Kochi    
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Saturday, 19th January, 2013

3rd ODI: Day/Night
Venue: HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi     
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2013

4th ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh     
Timing: 06:30 GMT, 12:00 IST

Sunday, 27th January, 2013

5th ODI: Day
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala     
Timing: 03:30 GMT, 9:00 IST

No comments: