2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - In a high scoring game, Bangladesh chased their highest runs in ODI, beat Scotland by 6 wickets with 11 balls remaining. Man of the Match Scotland's Kyle Coetzer hit 156 runs off 134 balls. SCO - 318/8 in 50 overs, Coetzer 156 | BAN - 322/4 in 50 overs, Tamim 95, Mahmudullah 62, Mushfiqur 60, Shakib 52*

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table


TeamsMPWinLossNRRRPoints
Group A





New Zealand04040000+3.58908
Sri Lanka
04030100+0.12806
Australia
04020101+1.80405
Bangladesh04020101+0.18205
Afghanistan04010300-1.20102
England04010300-1.20102
Scotland
04000400-1.42300
Group B





India03030000+2.63006
South Africa
04030100+1.95006
West Indies
04020200-0.31304
Pakistan04020200-0.38504
Ireland
03020100-1.13704
Zimbabwe 04010300-0.72302
UAE
04000400-1.69100
Google
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

2012/13 England Tour of India Schedule, IND v ENG Test Series Fixture, ODI, T20 Timetable

England will start their 3 month tour of India with 3 warm up games starting from 30th October followed by 4 match test series starting from 4 match test series, 2 T20 series and then Xmas and new year break. After the break they will play 5 match ODI series from 11th to 27th January, 2013.

Find the complete schedule of 2012 England Tour of India.

2012/13 India vs England Test Series:

Thursday 15th to Monday 19th November, 2012

1st Test Match:
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 09:30 IST

Friday 23rd to Tuesday 27th November, 2012

2nd Test Match:
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

Wednesday 5th to Sunday 9th December, 2012

3rd Test Match:
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

Thursday 13th to Monday 17th December, 2012

4th Test Match:
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur  
Timing: 04:00 GMT, 9:30 IST

2012 India vs England T20 Series:

Thursday, 20th December, 2012

1st T20: Day/Night
Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune   
Timing: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST

Saturday, 22nd December, 2012

2nd T20: Day/Night
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
Timing: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST

2013 India vs England ODI Series:

Friday, 11th January, 2013

1st ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot   
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Tuesday, 15th January, 2013

2nd ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Nehru Stadium, Kochi    
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Saturday, 19th January, 2013

3rd ODI: Day/Night
Venue: HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi     
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2013

4th ODI: Day/Night
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh     
Timing: 06:30 GMT, 12:00 IST


Sunday, 27th January, 2013

5th ODI: Day
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala     
Timing: 03:30 GMT, 9:00 IST

No comments: