2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - AB de Villiers hit 66 balls 162 runs to help South Africa 2nd highest total of WC with 408/5 in 50 overs. SAF - De Viliers 162*, Amla 65 | WI - 151 all out in 33.1 overs.

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand03030000+3.58606
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 03010200-0.82702

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

IND v AUS 3rd Test Live Score at Mohali - India v Australia Third Test Teams, Commentary

Third test of the 4 match test series between India and Australia will be played from Thursday, 14th to Monday, 18th March, 2013 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh and the timing will be 04:00 GMT, 09:30 IST. India leading the 4 match series by 2-0.

India has dropped the dynamic Virender Sehwag and after a long time they will be without both Delhi Openers Gambhir. Shikhar Dhawan may got a chance to open the inning with M Vijay. Middle order is looking solid as Pujara, Tendulkar, Kohli and Dhoni are in good touch. Ojha should get a chance in place of Bhajji.

Australia's position has further weaken after the departure of vice captain Shane Watson who left the tour after dispute with Captain and coach. Now they have really facing problem in the middle order as only the Clarke has some experience, and they called Haddin to cover injured Wade. After the 1 match ban of Pattinson and Khwaja they have little option left and Lyon may come back while struggling against spin Hughes may retain his place.

Indian Playing 11 for 3rd Test at Mohali:

M Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Sachin Tendulkar, Cheteshwar Pujara, MS Dhoni, Ravinder Jadeja,Harbhajan Singh/Pragyan Ojha, R Ashwin,  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma.

Australia Playing 11 for 3rdTest at Mohali:

David Warner, Ed Cowan, Phillip Hughes, Brad Haddin, Michael Clarke (capt), Matthew Wade (wk), Moises Henriques, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Xavier Doeherty, Nathan Lyon.

1 comment:

khan mohammad said...

I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly
Visits My sites>Meditation uk