Google
 

Monday, June 3, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule, 2013 ICC CT Fixture, Champions Trophy Timetable, Venues

2013 ICC Champions Trophy will begin from 6th June to 23rd June, 2013 in England. All 8 test playing nations will participate in the tournament, diveded into 2 groups and top 4 teams will qualify for semis and Final will be played on Sunday, 23r Hune.

Find the complete schedule of 2013 ICC Champions Trophy in England.



Thursday, 6th June, 2013

1st Match: Group B Day

India v South Africa
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Friday, 7th June, 2013

2nd Match: Group B Day

Pakistan v West Indies
Venue: Kennington Oval, London 
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Saturday, 8th June, 2013

3rd Match: Group A Day

England v Australia
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Sunday, 9th June, 2013

4th Match: Group A Day

New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Monday, 10th June, 2013

5th Match: Group B Day-Night

Pakistan v South Africa
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham  
Timing: 12:00 GMT, 13:00 local, 17:30 IST

Tuesday, 11th June, 2013

6th Match: Group B Day

India v West Indies
Venue: Kennington Oval, London 
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Wednesday, 12th June, 2013

7th Match: Group A Day

Australia v New Zealand
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham 
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Thursday, 13th June, 2013

8th Match: Group A Day-Night

England v Sri Lanka
Venue: Kennington Oval, London 
Timing: 12:00 GMT, 13:00 local, 17:30 IST

Friday, 14th June, 2013

9th Match: Group B Day

South Africa v West Indies
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Saturday, 15th June, 2013

10th Match: Group B Day

India v Pakistan
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham  
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Sunday, 16th June, 2013

11th Match: Group A Day

England v New Zealand
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
Timing: 09:30 GMT, 10:30 local, 15:00 IST

Monday, 17th June, 2013

12th Match: Group A Day-Night

Australia v Sri Lanka
Venue: Kennington Oval, London  
Timing: 12:00 GMT, 13:00 local, 17:30 IST

No comments: