2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - 1st SF - NZL vs SAF - In the most entertaining and thrilling game of 2015 CWC, co-host New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets with 1 ball remaining by D/L to enter their 1st WC Final. SAF - 281/5 in 43 overs, du Plessis 82, de Villiers 65, Miller 49 off 18 balls. NZL - 299/6 in 42.5 overs, Elliot 84*, McCullum 59 off 26 balls, Anderson 58. Man of the Match Elliot hit unbeaten 84 runs off 73 balls

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand06060000+2.56412
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 06010500-0.52702

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 2010 50th IPL3 Match Live Score, DD vs CSK 50th IPL3 Taem

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 2010 50th IPL3 Match Live Score, DD vs CSK 50th IPL3 Taem

2010 IPL3 50th match start between Delhi Daredevils and Chennai Super Kings will be played on Thursday, 15th April, 2010, at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai.in the game Day/Night and timing will be 14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST.

Delhi Daredevils faster than their batsmen are running out themselves. In three consecutive games, needless run-outs have sparked decisive batting collapses, resulting in defeats. Worse, the culprits - Gautam Gambhir and Virender Sehwag - are usually reliable between the wickets. However, there is more to Delhi's travails than poor running; Amit Mishra, David Warner and Paul Collingwood, who were central to Delhi's surge earlier in the tournament, have not quite turned up for the crunch games.

Chennai Super Kings have struck the right notes at the MA Chidambaram stadium, where they have now won four on the trot. Despite failures from their two biggest overseas players, they blew away Kolkata on Tuesday, to boost their run-rate significantly. That victory followed three contrasting wins against strong sides, where different members of the team stood up to tackle tough situations

Delhi Daredevils 50th IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Chennai:

Gautam Gambhir (Capt), Virendar Sehwag, David Warner, Paul Collingwood, Yo Mahesh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Amit Mishra, Pradeep Sangwan, Daniel Vettori, Dirk Nannes.

Chennai Super Kings 50th IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Chennai:

MS Dhoni(cap/wk), Suresh Raina, Matthew Hayden, Shadab Jakati, Albie Morkel, Thilan Thushara, Murali Vijay, Iqbal Abdulla, Joginder Sharma, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Justin Kemp.

No comments: