2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - 1st SF - NZL vs SAF - In the most entertaining and thrilling game of 2015 CWC, co-host New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets with 1 ball remaining by D/L to enter their 1st WC Final. SAF - 281/5 in 43 overs, du Plessis 82, de Villiers 65, Miller 49 off 18 balls. NZL - 299/6 in 42.5 overs, Elliot 84*, McCullum 59 off 26 balls, Anderson 58. Man of the Match Elliot hit unbeaten 84 runs off 73 balls

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand06060000+2.56412
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 06010500-0.52702

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 2010 37th IPL3 Match Live Score, MI vs CSK 37th IPL3 Taem

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 2010 37th IPL3 Match Live Score, MI vs CSK 37th IPL3 Taem

2010 37th match start between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will be played on Tuesday, 6th April 2010, at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai.in the game Day/Night and timing will be 14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST.

Mumbai Indians Indians who stormed to their fifth successive win. They look the most settled unit in the competition and it's no surprise really that they're still the table leaders. Sachin Tendulkar is in town and not surprisingly, there's a mad scramble for tickets to see him in action, despite the game being 'sold out' even before Chennai Super Kings' previous game two days ago.

Chennai Super Kings have five more games to play, and need to win at least three more to stand a chance of making the semi-finals. M Vijay's two brutal knocks have given the team much-needed momentum but if the team has to progress in the same vein, the bowling has to complement the efforts of the batsmen.

Mumbai Indians 37th IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Chennai:

Sachin Tendulkar (capt), Keiron Pollard, Saurabh Tiwary, Ambati Rayadu, Dwayne Bravo, Harbhajan Singh, Aditya Tare (wk), Zaheer Khan, Ryan McLaren, Murtaza Ali, Lasith Malinga.

Chennai Super Kings 37th IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Chennai:

Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(cap/wk), Matthew Hayden, Parthiv Patel(wk), Albie Morkel, Thilan Thushara, Murali Vijay, Manpreet Gony, Joginder Sharma, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Justin Kemp.

No comments: