2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - 1st SF - NZL vs SAF - In the most entertaining and thrilling game of 2015 CWC, co-host New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets with 1 ball remaining by D/L to enter their 1st WC Final. SAF - 281/5 in 43 overs, du Plessis 82, de Villiers 65, Miller 49 off 18 balls. NZL - 299/6 in 42.5 overs, Elliot 84*, McCullum 59 off 26 balls, Anderson 58. Man of the Match Elliot hit unbeaten 84 runs off 73 balls

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand06060000+2.56412
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 06010500-0.52702

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 2010 52nd IPL3 Match Live Score, MI vs RCB 52nd IPL3 Taem

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 2010 52nd IPL3 Match Live Score, MI vs RCB 52nd IPL3 Taem

2010 IPL3 52nd match start between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played on Saturday, 17th April, 2010, at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.in the game Day/Night and timing will be 10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST.

Mumbai Indians this season, and they will want to convert it into some sort of a hold, for another meeting between the two teams in immediate future cannot be ruled out. Moreover, if they lose, Bangalore leave themselves open to being No. 4 in the table, which would mean a semi-final against Mumbai, and back-to-back matches against a team who have just beaten them.

Royal Challengers Bangalore may have - for all practical purposes - made it through to the semi-finals, thanks to a healthy net run-rate, but have every reason to go all out against Mumbai Indians in their last league match.

Mumbai Indians 52nd IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Bangalore:

Sachin Tendulkar (capt), Keiron Pollard, Saurabh Tiwary, Ambati Rayadu, Dwayne Bravo, Harbhajan Singh, Aditya Tare (wk), Zaheer Khan, Ryan McLaren, Murtaza Ali, Lasith Malinga.

Royal Challengers Bangalore 52nd IPL3 Team, Playing Eleven at Bangalore:

Anil Kumble (capt), Jacques Kallis, Robin Uthappa, Kevin Pietersen, Virat Kohli, Eoin Morgan, Manish Pandey, Mark Boucher (wk), Dale Steyne, Praveen Kumar, Vinay Kumar.

No comments: