Tuesday, January 8, 2013

2013 India v England One Day Series Schedule - IND v ENG ODI Fixture, Time Table, Venues

After test series and T2o and a gap of 18 days England team has returned to complete their tour with the remaining 5 match one day series starting from 11th January, 2013. England had won the test series by 2-1 and drawn the T20series by 1-1.

Find the complete schedule of India vs England One Day Series.

2013 India vs England ODI Series:

Friday, 11th January, 2013

1st ODI: Day/Night
: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Tuesday, 15th January, 2013

2nd ODI: Day/Night
: Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Saturday, 19th January, 2013

3rd ODI: Day/Night
: HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2013

4th ODI: Day/Night
: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Timing: 06:30 GMT, 12:00 IST

Sunday, 27th January, 2013

5th ODI: Day
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Timing: 03:30 GMT, 9:00 IST

No comments: