2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - AB de Villiers hit 66 balls 162 runs to help South Africa 2nd highest total of WC with 408/5 in 50 overs. SAF - De Viliers 162*, Amla 65 | WI - 151 all out in 33.1 overs.

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table


TeamsMPWinLossNRRRPoints
Group A





New Zealand03030000+3.58606
Sri Lanka
03020100+0.04704
Australia
02010001+2.22003
Bangladesh02010001+2.10003
Afghanistan03010200-0.76002
England03010200-1.41502
Scotland
03000300-1.73500
Group B





India02020000+2.06004
South Africa
03020100+1.26004
Ireland
02020000+0.33804
West Indies
04020200-0.31304
Zimbabwe 03010200-0.82702
Pakistan02000200-2.26000
UAE
02000200-0.17500
Google
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

2013 India v England One Day Series Schedule - IND v ENG ODI Fixture, Time Table, Venues

After test series and T2o and a gap of 18 days England team has returned to complete their tour with the remaining 5 match one day series starting from 11th January, 2013. England had won the test series by 2-1 and drawn the T20series by 1-1.

Find the complete schedule of India vs England One Day Series.

2013 India vs England ODI Series:

Friday, 11th January, 2013

1st ODI: Day/Night
Venue
: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Tuesday, 15th January, 2013

2nd ODI: Day/Night
Venue
: Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Saturday, 19th January, 2013

3rd ODI: Day/Night
Venue
: HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Timing: 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2013

4th ODI: Day/Night
Venue
: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Timing: 06:30 GMT, 12:00 IST



Sunday, 27th January, 2013

5th ODI: Day
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Timing: 03:30 GMT, 9:00 IST

No comments: