2015 ICC World Cup Latest News - 1st SF - NZL vs SAF - In the most entertaining and thrilling game of 2015 CWC, co-host New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets with 1 ball remaining by D/L to enter their 1st WC Final. SAF - 281/5 in 43 overs, du Plessis 82, de Villiers 65, Miller 49 off 18 balls. NZL - 299/6 in 42.5 overs, Elliot 84*, McCullum 59 off 26 balls, Anderson 58. Man of the Match Elliot hit unbeaten 84 runs off 73 balls

2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Points Table

Group A

New Zealand06060000+2.56412
Sri Lanka
Group B

South Africa
West Indies
Zimbabwe 06010500-0.52702

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

India vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Live Score @ Kolkata - IND v PAK Second One Day Teams, Commentary

Second of the 3 match one day series between arch rivals India and Pakistan will be played as the 1st match of new year on Thursday, 3rd January, 2013 in a day-night game on Eden Gardens, Kolkata and the timing will be 6:30 GMT, 12:00 IST. Pakistan leading the 3 match series by 1-0.

Indian batting line up collapsed against Junaid Khan and Mohammad Irfan and despite Dhoni's heroic inning they lost the opening game and now they have to win this game to stay alive in the series. Sehwag is due with a big inning at the top of the order but they need contributions from entire team. Bhubaneshwar Kumar bowling really well but not getting support from others.

Pakistan will be high on confidence after a crushing win over the host. They bowled really well and they will try to continue their attack and don't allow to score big runs against strong batting line up. Nasir Jamshed scored a century in difficult condition with some luck and need to continue his form.

India Playing 11 for 2nd One Day at Eden Gardens:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Capt), Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, R Ashwin, Bhubneshwar Kumar, Ashok Dinda, Ishant Sharma. .

Pakistan Playing 11 for 2nd One Day at Kolkata:

Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Younus Khan, Shoaib Malik, Azahar Ali, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Umar Gul.

No comments: