Wednesday, January 9, 2013

England One Day Squad for Series against India - ENG ODI Team, Players List

England has come back to play 5 match one day series against India under the captaincy of Alaister Cook. Danny Briggs, Stuart Meaker, Jos Buttler, Durmbech, Tredwell and Woaks gets a chance. Pietersen, Morgan and Bell be the key against the low Indian side.

Find the complete list of England players for the 5 match ODI series against India.
England ODI Squad/Team:
Alastair Cook (c)
Kevin Pietersen
Ian Bell    
Eoin Morgan
Jonny Bairstow  

Danny Briggs  
Tim Bresnan     

Jos Buttler
Jade Durmbech
 Stuart Meaker  
Craig Kieswetter (wk)  
Stuart Broad
Steven Finn

Samit Patel         
James Tredwell
Joe Root

Chris Woaks

No comments: