Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Indian ODI Squad for Series against England - IND One Day Team,Players List, Sehwag dropped

Indian selectors has announced the team for 5 match one day series against England and dropped Virender Sehwag after shocking defeat against Pakistan and given a chance to Cheteshwar Pujara.There is no other changes in the team played against Pakistan as Rohit Sharma got another Chance.

Find the complete players list of Indian ODI squad for series against England.

Indian ODI Team/Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Capt)
Gautam Gambhir
Cheteshwar Pujara
Ajinkya Rahane
Yuvraj Singh
Rohit Sharma
Suresh Raina
Virat Kohli
R Ashwin
Ravinder Jadeja 
Amit Mishra
Bhubneshwar Kumar
Shami Ahmed
Ashok Dinda
Ishant Sharma.

No comments: